Twisting and Stretching
Single Molecules
Adding a twist to DNA
Erreur. problème dans l'exécution de la requête : SELECT * FROM itemOfInterest where memberId = and paperId = -1
Erreur. MySQL proteste : You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'and paperId = -1' at line 1

Warning: mysql_fetch_object(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /htdocs/public/www/BD.class.php on line 58
Erreur. problème dans l'exécution de la requête : SELECT * FROM itemOfInterest where memberId = and paperId <= 0 and special is not null
Erreur. MySQL proteste : You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'and paperId <= 0 and special is not null' at line 1

Warning: mysql_fetch_object(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /htdocs/public/www/BD.class.php on line 58
Paper description.
9491Statistical determination of the step size of molecular motors
KC. Neuman, (keir.neuman@lps.ens.fr )OA. Saleh, (oasaleh@lps.ens.fr )T. Lionnet, (Timothee.Lionnet@lps.ens.fr )G. Lia, JF. Allemand, (allemand@lps.ens.fr )D. Bensimon, (david@lps.ens.fr )V. Croquette, (vincent@physique.ens.fr )
J. Phys.-Condes. Matter (2005) 17-47 p.S3811 PubMed
Corresponding Author : Neuman, KC, Ecole Normale Super, Phys Stat Lab, 24 Rue Lhomond, F-75005 Paris, France.
keir.neuman@lps.ens.fr
Affiliation(s) :
(0) Ecole Normale Super, Phys Stat Lab, F-75005 Paris, France.;
Add PDF
Set DOI to
If you want to mark this article, you can choose one of your existing topic
or define a new one and mark it
AuthorEnter or select information
KC. Neuman 3043, the8648@picotwist.com Content-Transfer-Encoding: 3043Email
Affiliation :
Tel. Fax. :
OA. Saleh 1122, saleh@engineering.ucsb.edu 1122Email
Affiliation :
Tel. Fax. :
T. Lionnet 1806, Timothee.Lionnet@lps.ens.fr 1806Email
Affiliation :
Tel. Fax. :
G. Lia 3256, ${99360+100044} 3256Email
Affiliation :
Tel. Fax. :
JF. Allemand 652, Jean-Francois.Allemand@ens.fr 652Email
Affiliation :
Tel. Fax. :
D. Bensimon 654, ${99352+100344} 654Email
Affiliation :
Tel. Fax. :
V. Croquette 1, Vincent.Croquette@lps.ens.fr 1Email
Affiliation :
Tel. Fax. :

Enter PubMed Enter ISI Web of Science

For further information please contact picotwist.