Twisting and Stretching
Single Molecules
Adding a twist to DNA
Erreur. problème dans l'exécution de la requête : SELECT * FROM itemOfInterest where memberId = and paperId = -1
Erreur. MySQL proteste : You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'and paperId = -1' at line 1

Warning: mysql_fetch_object(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /htdocs/public/www/BD.class.php on line 58
Erreur. problème dans l'exécution de la requête : SELECT * FROM itemOfInterest where memberId = and paperId <= 0 and special is not null
Erreur. MySQL proteste : You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'and paperId <= 0 and special is not null' at line 1

Warning: mysql_fetch_object(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /htdocs/public/www/BD.class.php on line 58
Paper description.
8805Single-molecule manipulation measurements of DNA transport proteins
OA. Saleh, (oasaleh@lps.ens.fr )JF. Allemand, (allemand@lps.ens.fr )V. Croquette, (vincent@physique.ens.fr )D. Bensimon, (david@lps.ens.fr )
ChemPhysChem (2005) 6-5 p.813 PubMed
Corresponding Author : Allemand, JF, Univ Paris 06, Ecole Normale Super, Lab Phys Stat, CNRS UMR8550, Paris, France.
allemand@lps.ens.fr
Affiliation(s) :
(0) Univ Paris 06, Ecole Normale Super, Lab Phys Stat, CNRS UMR8550, Paris, France.;
(1) Univ Paris 06, Ecole Normale Super, Dept Biol, CNRS UMR8550, Paris, France.;
(2) Univ Paris 07, Ecole Normale Super, Dept Biol, CNRS UMR8550, Paris, France.;
(3) Ecole Normale Super, Dept Chim, Lab Pasteur, F-75231 Paris, France.;
(4) Univ Paris 07, Ecole Normale Super, Lab Phys Stat, CNRS UMR8550, Paris, France.;
Add PDF
Set DOI to
If you want to mark this article, you can choose one of your existing topic
or define a new one and mark it
AuthorEnter or select information
OA. Saleh 1122, saleh@engineering.ucsb.edu 1122Email
Affiliation :
Tel. Fax. :
JF. Allemand 652, Jean-Francois.Allemand@ens.fr 652Email
Affiliation :
Tel. Fax. :
V. Croquette 1, Vincent.Croquette@lps.ens.fr 1Email
Affiliation :
Tel. Fax. :
D. Bensimon 654, ${99352+100344} 654Email
Affiliation :
Tel. Fax. :

Enter PubMed Enter ISI Web of Science

For further information please contact picotwist.